Region Support Staff, Executive and Committee

Position Name Email
Acting Region Commissioner Dr. Peter Mc Leod (Kaa) rc@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Administration Barry Keleher (Kauri) arc-admin@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Joey Scouts Neil Meiklejohn (Emu) arc-joeys@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Cub Scouts Annette Ensor (Darzee) arc-cubs@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Scouts Peter Twyford (Dingo) arc-scouts@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Venturer Scouts Matthew Osbourne arc-venturers@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Rovers – Crew Adv. Kerry Harrison arc-rovers@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Group Support 1 Rohan Tootell arc-grpsup1@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Group Support 2 Jenelle Twyford (Mrs Wombat) arc-grpsup2@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Group Support 3 Benita Neilson (Emu) arc-grpsup3@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
ARC Group Support 4 Eugene Thompson arc-grpsup4@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Group Support 1 TO BO APPOINTED rl-grpsup1@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Joey Scouts Vacant rl-joeys@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Cub Scouts Peter Thompson (Mang) rl-cubs@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Scouts TO BE APPOINTED rl-scouts@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Venturer Scouts TO BE APPOINTED rl-venturers@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Culture Russell Hartwig (Panther) rl-culture@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
DD Revue Producer JSL Nicole Stinten (Possum) revueproducer@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Abseiling 1 Eugene Thompson (Possum) abseiling1@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Abseiling 2 Graeme Thomas (Wallaroo)
Yvonne Thomas (Brolga)
abseiling2@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Water Activities Peter Williams (Skip) OAM, JP (Qual) arc-grpsup1@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Water Activities VSL David Edmondstone wateractivities@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
RL Public Relations Nick Fuller info_comm@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

Position Name Email
Region President Cam Denyer president@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Region Executive Chairman Keith Smith chairman@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Region Executive Secretary Jeanette Lowick secretary@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Region Executive Treasurer Anna Betts treasurer@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Chairman Campsite Committee Jeff Saal campwarden@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Chairman Abseiling Committee Eugene Thompson abseiling1@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Chairman Operation Nighthawk Barry Keleher nighthawk@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Chairman Darling Downs Revue Barry Keleher chairman-revue@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

Activity Name Email
Operation Nighthawk Barry Keleher nighthawk@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Nighthawk Online Application Barry Keleher nhapplication@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Darling Downs Revue Russell Hartwig revue@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Cunningham Capers Eugene Thompson cunninghamcapers@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Swamprat Eugene Thompson swamprat@darlingdownsscouts.org.au