Region Support Staff, Executive and Committee

Position Name Email
Acting Region Commissioner Tracey Ferguson
ARC Administration Barry Keleher (Kauri)
ARC Joey Scouts TBA
ARC Cub Scouts Chris Johnson
ARC Scouts Peter Twyford (Dingo)
ARC Venturer Scouts TBA
ARC Rovers – Crew Adv. Kerry Harrison
ARC Group Support 1 TBA
ARC Group Support 2 Jenelle Twyford (Mrs Wombat)
ARC Group Support 3 Benita Neilson (Emu)
ARC Group Support 4 Eugene Thompson
RL Group Support 1 TO BO APPOINTED
RL Joey Scouts Vacant
RL Cub Scouts Peter Thompson (Mang)
RL Venturer Scouts TO BE APPOINTED
RL Culture Russell Hartwig (Panther)
DD Revue Producer JSL Nicole Stinten (Possum)
RL Abseiling 1 Eugene Thompson (Possum)
RL Abseiling 2 Graeme Thomas (Wallaroo)
Yvonne Thomas (Brolga)
RL Water Activities Peter Williams (Skip) OAM, JP (Qual)
Water Activities VSL David Edmondstone
RL Public Relations Nick Fuller

Position Name Email
Region President Cam Denyer
Region Executive Chairman Keith Smith
Region Executive Secretary Jeanette Lowick
Region Executive Treasurer Anna Betts
Chairman Campsite Committee Jeff Saal
Chairman Abseiling Committee Eugene Thompson
Chairman Operation Nighthawk Barry Keleher
Chairman Darling Downs Revue Barry Keleher

Activity Name Email
Operation Nighthawk Barry Keleher
Nighthawk Online Application Barry Keleher
Darling Downs Revue Russell Hartwig
Cunningham Capers Eugene Thompson
Swamprat Eugene Thompson