Eastern Downs District

2nd Toowoomba

Dunster Lane, Toowoomba
Email : 2ndtwmba@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 1648 Toowoomba 4350

 

Bunya Park

Geoffrey St, Toowoomba
Email : bunyapark@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 1082 Toowoomba 4350

 

Cambooya 

Recreation Grounds, Harrow St, Cambooya
Email : cambooya@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 69, Cambooya 4358

 

Crows Nest 

Creek Street, Crows Nest
Email : crowsnest@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
1 Creek Street Crows Nest, 4355

 

Drayton

Wuth Park, Luck St, Drayton
Email : drayton@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 16 Drayton North 4350

 

Glenvale

Glenvale Park, Devine St Toowoomba
Email : glenvale@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Highfields

Williams Park, Cecil Crescent, Highfields
Email : highfields@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 46 Highfields 4352

 

Oakey

Stanley St, Oakey
Email : oakey@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Rangeville

Picnic Point, Heller Street, Toowoomba
Email : rangeville@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Rockville

Rockville Park, 245-247 Tor Street, Toowoomba
Email : rockville@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 9076 Wilsonton 4350

 

St Anthony’s

Stephen St, Toowoomba
Email : stanthonys@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

Withcott

Cnr Roches Rd & Little Oakey Creek Rd, Withcott
Email : withcott@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
8 Ashlands Dr Helidon Spa

Beauaraba District
Chincilla

17 Bell Street, Chinchilla
Email : chinchilla@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Dalby

11-13 Beck Street, Dalby
Email : dalby@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 486 Dalby 4405

 

Jandowae

High Street, Jandowae
Email : jandowae@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Milmerran

James St, Millmerran
Email : millmerran@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 66, Millmerran 4357

 

Pittsworth

Quarry St, Pittsworth
Email : pittsworth@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 81 Pittsworth 4356

Cunningham District
Clifton 

5 Davenport St, Clifton
Email : clifton@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Glennie Heights

Barnes Park, Matthews Street, Warwick
Email : glennieheights@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
Web : Glennie Heights Online

 

Killarney

Acacia St. Killarney
Email : killarney@darlingdownsscouts.org.au

 

Stanthorpe

Darcy St, Stanthorpe
Email : stanthorpe@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 227 Stanthorpe QLD 4380

 

Goondiwindi

Riddle St, Goondiwindi
Email : goondiwindi@darlingdownsscouts.org.au
PO Box 727 Goondiwindi 4390

(07) 4633 3374

Opening Hours

Thursdays 09:00am – 3:00pm

However if you have a query please call anytime and leave a brief message